Toolbar update!

Hi guys,

You should see an update available today for the Ecocho toolbar – you can now search for websites, images and news directly from the toolbar. You’ll see links on the toolbar for your favourite email account, the Ecocho game and the Tell a Friend page. It’s worth noting too that Ecocho’s toolbar is one of the first to be compatible with Firefox 3 (well done, Thomas!). We hope you’re happy to see this update, please give us feedback – we’d love to hear your thoughts.

Cheers!

Alex

Ecocho’s Web Producer

5 Comments »

  1. Yes, it runs perfectly on my Firefox 2.0.0.
    Thanks to you and to your team.

    Dennis Lonndon

    P.S.
    I wrote a email to adsense-support@google.com
    to express my disappointment to Google team
    but no one answered me.
    I’m making myself familiar with Yahoo.

  2. George said

    Hi Team,

    great, thanks for the update.
    I would need a few more things to replace my googlebar. First, most important, text highlighting in different colours. Than there should be severyl buttons for news and pictures, at least optional. Best would be to make it costumizable with the option to place buttons whereever you like.

    Anyway, I see you guys are putting a real effort here. I try to use Ecocho as often as possible.

    Way to go!

    George

  3. Lisa said

    I have to agree with Dennis; it runs absolutely perfect on my Firefox 2.0.0.14.
    Thanks!
    lisa

  4. mauro said

    no more news?
    no more users?

  5. Sideburns said

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Sideburns!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

